Remote Working Contact Information - Click for information

In light of the Coronavirus situation we are now all working from home. We have tested our systems and are confident these will enable us to maintain our service delivery to our clients during this uncertain period. Until further notice Email is our preferred method of communication please, we are contactable by phone but would ask you use the mobile number for your usual contacts as below and not the office number:-

Name Email Mobile
Neil Dunsby neil@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07899 844102
Scott Batty scott@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07855 427260
Martyn Turner martyn@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07808 789182
Pat Revill pat@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07749 976803
Paul Allen paul@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07718 108943
Mike Reynolds mike@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07921 399949
Jo Foster jo@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Kerry Carbutt kerry@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Chris Swain chris@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07596 329749
Carol Joy carol@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Amanda Ingram amanda@dunsbyassociates.co.uk

Coronavirus - Important information

Home / Bulletins / Coronavirus - Important information

With the continuing spread of Coronavirus we are now implementing our contingency plans and we wanted to take this opportunity to update you on the measures that we are taking as a business to mitigate any disruptions.

The current situation also leads to requests from clients regarding circumstances particularly around travel insurance, where they are cancelling trips and events. We have issued guidance to all clients who hold travel insurance with us but we are experiencing a high referral rate. In the current circumstances we would ask that the initial request be set out in an email and we will respond as soon as possible.

After taking professional advice two weeks ago our management team have been implementing protection measures, we are taking a number of different steps to ensure that we have robust plans in place to protect our business continuity and continue to provide the personal service to our clients. The following points have been agreed upon and enforced by the management team:

Please direct any questions to your normal contact within Dunsby Associates and we will respond as normal. We are continuing to monitor the position locally and will follow advice as the situation develops. I’m sure you will be implementing similar procedures to protect yourselves and by working together we will evolve a plan to combat what is likely to be a challenging period for people and business.

Latest Bulletin
Contact Us
Dunsby Associates Insurance Brokers Limited
4th Floor
New Oxford House
16 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5UG
0121 631 3051
Top