Remote Working Contact Information - Click for information

In light of the Coronavirus situation we are now all working from home. We have tested our systems and are confident these will enable us to maintain our service delivery to our clients during this uncertain period. Until further notice Email is our preferred method of communication please, we are contactable by phone but would ask you use the mobile number for your usual contacts as below and not the office number:-

Name Email Mobile
Neil Dunsby neil@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07899 844102
Scott Batty scott@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07855 427260
Martyn Turner martyn@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07808 789182
Pat Revill pat@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07749 976803
Paul Allen paul@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07718 108943
Mike Reynolds mike@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07921 399949
Jo Foster jo@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Kerry Carbutt kerry@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Chris Swain chris@dunsbyassociates.co.uk 07596 329749
Carol Joy carol@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Amanda Ingram amanda@dunsbyassociates.co.uk

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us
Contact Info
Dunsby Associates Insurance Brokers Limited
4th Floor New Oxford House
16 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5UG
Phone: 0121 631 3051
Email: info@dunsbyassociates.co.uk
Latest Bulletin
Contact Us
Dunsby Associates Insurance Brokers Limited
4th Floor
New Oxford House
16 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5UG
0121 631 3051
Top